Social Studies Department
Classes Email Address (paste address into browser) Phone Number

 Josh Dillard
Josh Dillard

Economics, World History PAP, Football joshua.dillard@gcisd.net 817-251-3003

 Jasmine Escalante
Jasmine Escalante

World History AP, World History AP GT jasmine.escalante@gcisd.net 817-251-3013

 Clint Fuller
Clint Fuller

U.S. History, U.S. History PAP, Coach phillip.fuller@gcisd.net 817-251-

 Gregory Gay
Gregory Gay

World History, World History PAP, Coach gregory.gay@gcisd.net 817-251-

 Tyler Gurule
Tyler Gurule

World Geography PAP, Coach tyler.gurule@gcisd.net 817-251-3001




DJ Hammonds DJ Hammonds
World History, Soccer donald.hammonds@gcisd.net 817-251-3076

 Bobby Holland
Bobby Holland

World Geography, World Geography PAP robert.holland@gcisd.net 817-251-

 Bryan Humphreys
Bryan Humphreys

Government, Golf bryan.humphreys@gcisd.net 817-251-3029

 Kim Lackey
Kim Lackey Department Learning Leader

STEM AP Human Geography/English I PAP, Human Geography, Department Learning Leader kim.lackey@gcisd.net 817-251-3016

 Andrew Manning
Andrew Manning

World History AP, U.S. History AP/GT andrew.manning@gcisd.net 817-251-

 Carlus McBride
Carlus McBride

Human Geography AP, Coach carlus.mcbride@gcisd.net 817-251-

 Brad McIntire
Brad McIntire

Economics, Psychology, Sociology, Coach bradley.mcintire@gcisd.net 817-251-

 Dan Nieboer
Dan Nieboer

World Geography, Coach dan.nieboer@gcisd.net 817-251-

 Kyle Norwood
Kyle Norwood

AP US History, US History kyle.norwood@gcisd.net 817-251-3007

 Kristen Oviatt
Kristen Oviatt

German I, German II, German III PAP, German IV/V AP, AP European History Kristen.oviatt@gcisd.net 817-251-3035

 Julie Richardson
Julie Richardson

Psychology AP julie.richardson@gcisd.net 817-251-3010

 Casey Schutza
Casey Schutza

U. S. History, World History PAP, Coach casey.schutza@gcisd.net 817-251-3072

 Ann Turpin
Ann Turpin

AP Government, AP Government GT, AP Economics, AP Economics GT ann.turpin@gcisd.net 817-251-3017

 Melissa Wheeler
Melissa Wheeler

World Geography, World Geography PAP, Coach melissa.wheeler@gcisd.net 817-251-