2018 LSSSCA Gold Recipients 2015 CREST Recipients 2017 LSSSCA Silver Recipients
2016 LSSSCA Bronze Recipients
   GHS COUNSELING TEAM
                      ASCA-The Role of the Professional School Counselor

Marnie Pape
A-C 

marnie.pape@gcisd.net
817-251-5233
Students: click here to request an appointment
Shelly Ray
D-H 
Ray
shelly.ray@gcisd.net
817-251-5214
Students: click here to request an appointment
Al Marks
I-M 
Marksal.marks@gcisd.net
817-251-5236
Students: click here to request an appointment
LeeAnn Farris
N-Se 
Farris
leeann.farris@gcisd.net
817-251-5234
Students: Click here to request an appointment
Mary Parsley
Lead Counselor
Parsley
mary.parsley@gcisd.net
817-251-5235
Students: click here to request an appointment
Katherine Partridge
Sf-Z 
Partridge
katherine.partridge@gcisd.net
817-251-5284
Students: click here to request an appointment
Mary Newlun
Student Advocate
Newlun
mary.newlun@gcisd.net
817-251-5243
Students: click here to request an appointment
Lynn Stilwill
Counseling Clerk


Photo coming soon

lynn.stilwill@gcisd.net
817-251-5232
Salina Friend
 Data Entry
Friend
salina.friend@gcisd.net
817-251-5285
Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Geri Clayton
Registrar
Clayton
geri.clayton@gcisd.net
817-251-5286
Please contact your child's counselor to schedule an appointment during business hours or
schedule an appointment
at another time that is convenient for you.