Career and Technical Education

Classes

Email

(paste the address into your browser)

Phone Number


 Heather Bemenderfer

Heather Bemenderfer


Principles of Floral Design, Vet Med, Principles of Ag., Advanced Animal Science heather.bemenderfer@gcisd.net 817-251-5267

 Jane Boyd

Jane Boyd


Professional Communications, Debate 1-4 jane.boyd@gcisd.net 817-251-5210

Kate Burkhart

Kate Burkhart


Culinary I, Principles of Hospitality, Child Guidance kathryn.burkhart@gcisd.net 817-251-5255

Josh Hamilton
Josh Hamilton


Professional Communications, PALS, Oral Interp. joshua.hamilton@gcisd.net 817-251-3090

Rosemary Hemsell
Rosemary Hemsell
Department Learning Leader

Business Info. Management, Principles of IT, Financial Math., Webmaster rosemary.hemsell@gcisd.net 817-251-3097

 Debbie Hoard

Debbie Hoard


Health Science Practicum, Medical Terminology, Principles of Health Science debbie.hoard@gcisd.net 817-251-3023

 Jessica Horning

Jessica Horning


Computer Science PAP, Computer Science AP, Computer Science III, Computer Maintenance jessica.horning@gcisd.net 817-251-3091

Landon Lane

Landon Lane


Touch Systems, Global Business, Virtual Business, Principles of Business, Marketing and Finance landon.lane@gcisd.net 817-251-3110

Janet Martin

Janet Martin


Medical Terminology Principles of Health Science, Certified Nurse Asst. (CNA) janet.martin@gcisd.net 817-251-3023

 Kristi Mordhorst

Kristi Mordhorst


Principles of Health Science, Medical Terminology kristi.mordhorst@gcisd.net 817-251-3050

 Taylor McGrew

Taylor McGrew


Wildlife, Ag Mech, Ag Design Fab, Livestock, Small Animal Management, Equine Science taylor.mcgrew@gcisd.net 817-251-2007

 Josh Phillips

Josh Phillips


Principles of Audio Video, Audio/Video Production, Graphic Design, Animation josh.phillips@gcisd.net 817-251-3111



 Dorothea Polydoros

Dorothea Polydoros


Culinary Arts I, Lifetime Nutrition & Wellness, Rest. Management, Hotel Management dorothea.polydorous@gcisd.net 817-251-5223

Doug Poteet

Doug Poteet


Repair & Refinish, Transportation, Auto Tech doug.poteet@gcisd.net 817-251-5268

 Carolyn Province

Carolyn Province


Marketing, Marketing Dynamics, Entrepreneurship, Principles of Business, Marketing and Finance carolyn.province@gcisd.net 817-251-5269

Erin Quassa

Erin Quassa


Journalism, Yearbook, Professional Communications erin.quassa@gcisd.net 817-251-

 Ian Scott

Ian Scott


Principles of Health Science, Medical Terminology ian.scott@gcisd.net 817-251-

Shon Slatton

Shon Slatton


Concepts of Engineering, Engineering Design, Computer Maintenance shon.slatton@gcisd.net 817-251-3118

Joseph (Clark) Wiethorn

Joseph (Clark) Wiethorn


Principles of Law, Law Enforcement I, Court Systems and Procedures joseph.weithorn@gcisd.net 817-251-3061