Administrative Team

The administration team at Grapevine High School is made up of members, who have different job titles and are assigned different job responsibilities but all have the common denominator of putting the welfare of students first. Our admin team is committed to working actively to create a positive school environment where all students and adults are viewed as valuable, worthy, and deserving the utmost respect. 

Alex Fingers Picture
Alex Fingers
GHS Principal
alex.fingers@gcisd.net
817-251-5220
S. Evans
Sharon Evans
Administrative Assistant
sharon.evans@gcisd.net
817-251-5221
Ted Willmann
Ted Willmann
Associate Principal
ted.willmann@gcisd.net
817-251-5213


M. Alexander
Mandy Alexander
Associate Principal
mandy.alexander@gcisd.net
817-251-5216
Gloria Mestre Dunning
Administrative Assistant
irma.mestredunning@gcisd.net
817-251-5225
P. Cook
Paul Cook

Assistant Principal
paul.cook@gcisd.net
817-251-5229


C. Henry
Catherine Henry
Assistant Principal
catherine.henry@gcisd.net
817-251-5226


K. Johnson
Kendrick Johnson

Assistant Principal
kendrick.johnson@gcisd.net
817-251-5238
Kim Hill
Kim Hill
Administrative Assistant
kim.hill@gcisd.net
817-521-5239