Administration
  Tilly Mack
Alex Fingers
GHS Principal
alex.fingers@gcisd.net
817-251-5220
Tilly Mack
Administrative Assistant
tilly.mack@gcisd.net
817-251-5221





Ted Willmann




Ted Willmann
 Associate Principal of Administration
ted.willmann@gcisd.net
817-251-5213
Lindsey Warren 
Administrative Assistant 
lindsey.warren@gcisd.net 
817-251-5225
Catherine Henry
Catherine Henry 
Assistant Principal
catherine.henry@gcisd.net
817-251-5226



Paul Cook
Assistant Principal
paul.cook@gcisd.net 
817-251-5229