Administrative Team

The admin team at GHS is made up of members, who have different job titles and are assigned different job responsibilities but all have the common denominator of putting the welfare of students first. Our Admin team works actively to create a positive school environment where all, students and adults, are viewed as valuable, worthy, and deserving the utmost respect. 

Alex Fingers Picture
Alex Fingers
GHS Principal
alex.fingers@gcisd.net
817-251-5220
T. Mack
Tilly Mack
Administrative Assistant
tilly.mack@gcisd.net
817-251-5221
Tedrick
Ted Willmann
Associate Principal
ted.willmann@gcisd.net
817-251-5213
GHS Logo
Gloria Mestre Dunning
Administrative Assistant
irma.mastredunning@gcisd.net
817-251-5225
M. Alexander
Mandy Alexander
Assistant Principal
mandy.alexander@gcisd.net

S Evans
Sharon Evans
Administrative Assistant
sharon.evans@gcisd.net
817-251-5239

P. Cook
Paul Cook

Assistant Principal
paul.cook@gcisd.net
C. Henry
Catherine Henry
Assistant Principal
catherine.henry@gcisd.net
K. Johnson
Kendrick Johnson

Assistant Principal
kendrick.johnson@gcisd.net