Click to access the Athletics Physicals Flyer as well as the Athletics Physicals Form.


IMPORTANT UIL INFORMATION

-Click to access the UIL Eligibility Calendar.

-For information on completing UIL Waivers, click the UIL Waiver Directions.


Link to athletic schedules by sport

Athletic Program Coach Email (copy email address into new email)
Baseball James Webster  james.webster@gcisd.net
Basketball - Boys Jeremy Mills jeremy.mills@gcisd.net
Basketball - Girls Gregory Gay gregory.gay@gcisd.net
Cheerleading - (Varsity) Catherine Henry catherine.henry@gcisd.net
(JV) Morgan Laney  morgan.laney@gcisd.net
Cross Country Rick Miller rick.miller@gcisd.net
Dance - Mustang Belles (JV) Kristy Hansen kristy.hansen@gcisd.net
Dance - Mustang Fillies (Varsity) Kay Lynn Renfro kaylynn.renfro@gcisd.net
Football Mike Alexander michael.alexander@gcisd.net
Golf Bryan Humphreys bryan.humphreys@gcisd.net
Gymnastics Rachel Fraser rachel.fraser@gcisd.net
Soccer - Boys DJ Hammonds donald.hammonds@gcisd.net
Soccer - Girls Steve McBride steve.mcbride@gcisd.net
Softball Angie Curtis angelina.curtis@gcisd.net
Swimming/Diving Daniel Jau daniel.jau@gcisd.net
Tennis Clint Laukhuf clint.laukhuf@gcisd.net
Track & Field Andy Jacobs andy.jacobs@gcisd.net
Volleyball Robyn Wallace  roybn.wallace@gcisd.net
Wrestling Matt Criner matt.criner@gcisd.net